LET US TELL
YOUR BRAND’S STORY

By always putting storytelling and striking design at the center of our approach, we mastered our craft and are now better able to share it with you. Whether it’s through marketing strategy, HR marketing or content creation, our efforts consistently generate impact and results.

Branding and marketing strategy

The solid foundation of impactful communications

Companies typically communicate what they are most proud of: our product, our services, our team… But few know how to tell their potential clients “what’s in it for them”.

We know that the strength of your brand lies in its consistency, in the way it seduces its target audience and, ultimately, how it appeal to them. Through our simple, fun and inclusive approach, we can guide you in establishing the strategic foundations of your brand in order for it to grow by sultivating deep and long-lasting emotional bonds with its targets.

Performance audits
Communication plans
Brand and content strategies
Product launches
Advertising campaigns

Learn more

Conception, ideation and storytelling

We tell stories, no tales

A great narrative is the key to being understood. For every client, every product and every project, we rely on brainstorms, interviews and research to identify the most relevant insights. Then, we develop stories that’ll win any audience’s heart. And just because you never know when or where the stroke of genius may occur, unchartered territories are where we mostly like to search.

Video scenarios
Taglines, teasers
Website content
Advertising concepts
Naming

Discover

Graphic Design

There’s more to design than just looking good

While art is based on a mix of intuition and inspiration, design is a science with its own set of rules : Will it seduce and convince its target audience? Will it stand the test of time? Does the message come across well? Does it reflects the brand’s personnality? And, yes, ultimately, does it look good?

Fortunately, it’s a science Beauvoir’s designers have fully mastered.

Brand identity
Logo design
Advertising display
Content creation
Web interfaces

See More

Video production

At 24 frames per second, every second is worth 24 000 words

Our directors, producers, directors of photography, motion designers and video editors thrive on the constant of “the next challenge”. At a time when video accounts for 80% of Web traffic, our team is fully equipped to stage and capture the stories that matter, bringing brands to life on all screens.

Pre-production, planning
Shooting
Motion design
Video edit
Brand videos
Advertising videos
Footage management

See more

Web
Development

Because online, there are no boundaries

If there is one place where a brand can truly come alive, it’s on the Web, especially when we create immersive experiences that truly allow it to come alive. With the capacity of a Web production studio and the creativity of a communications agency, we have all the expertise necessary to design, produce and optimize the digital expression of your brand.

Experience-centric Web platforms
E-commerce
Ux design
Web hosting

Gain ground

Digital
performance

Smart analysis to maximize results

Now that data is more accessible than ever, knowing how to leverage it is key, whether on Facebook Ads, Google Adwords or otherwise. By analysing real-time results of digital media investments and website conversion paths, we can optimize them both. Our experts work with you to achieve your goals, because they care as much as you do about the results we deliver.

User experience optimization
Lead acquisition
Media placement and retargeting
SEO / SEM
Segmentation and CRM

Get more info

Scroll to see BEAUVOIR’S
Portfolio

Scroll to see BEAUVOIR’S
Portfolio

LAISSEZ-NOUS RACONTER
L’HISTOIRE DE VOTRE MARQUE

C’est en plaçant toujours le storytelling ainsi qu’un design soigné au centre de notre approche que nous avons maîtrisé notre art pour ensuite mieux le partager avec vous. Qu’il s’agisse de stratégie marketing, de marketing RH ou de création de contenu, nos efforts générent à tout coup de l’impact et des résultats.

Stratégie de marque et marketing

Les bases solides d’une communication efficace

Les entreprises ont souvent le réflexe de communiquer ce dont elles sont fières : notre produit, nos services, notre équipe… Mais peu savent vraiment comment en faire valoir les avantages aux yeux de leur clientèle cible.

Nous savons que votre marque prend toute sa force dans sa façon de séduire son auditoire et, ultimement, dans l’attrait qu’elle exerce à ses yeux. Par notre approche ludique et inclusive, nous pourrons vous guider dans l’établissement des fondements stratégiques de votre marque afin qu’elle puisse grandir en créant des liens affectifs profonds et durables avec sa cible.

AUDITS DE PERFORMANCE
PLANS DE COMMUNICATION
STRATÉGIES DE MARQUE ET DE CONTENU
LANCEMENTS DE PRODUITS
CAMPAGNES PUBLICITAIRES

En savoir plus

Conception, idéation et storytelling

Choisir les mots, raconter l’histoire

Bien se faire comprendre passe par une trame narrative efficace. Pour chaque client, pour chaque produit, à travers les brainstorms, les entrevues et la recherche, nous identifions les pistes créatives les plus porteuses, pour ensuite bâtir des récits qui sauront faire vibrer les cordes sensibles. Et comme l’éclair de génie peut surgir de n’importe où, nous cherchons souvent là où nous n’avons jamais encore cherché.

SCÉNARIOS VIDÉO
SLOGANS, ACCROCHES
CONTENU DE SITE WEB
CONCEPTS PUBLICITAIRES
NAMING

Découvrir

Design
graphique

Le design graphique, au delà de l’esthétique

Si l’art est une combinaison d’intuition et d’inspiration, le design est plutôt une science aux règles strictes. Est-ce qu’il séduira sa cible ? Résistera-t-il à l’épreuve du temps ? Est-ce qu’on en comprend bien le message ? Est-ce qu’il représente bien la personnalité de la marque? Et oui, finalement, est-il agréable à l’oeil ?

Heureusement, c’est une science que les designers chez Beauvoir maîtrisent depuis longtemps.

IDENTITÉ DE MARQUE
LOGO
AFFICHAGE PUBLICITAIRE
MARKETING DE CONTENU
INTERFACES WEB

Voir plus

Production vidéo

À 24 images par seconde, chaque seconde vaut 24 000 mots

Nos réalisateurs, producteurs, directeurs de photographie, motion designers et monteurs carburent aux défis. Équipés pour mettre en scène et tourner les histoires qui comptent, ils donnent vie aux marques d’un écran à l’autre, à une époque où la vidéo représente 80% du trafic sur le Web.

PRÉ-PRODUCTION, PLANIFICATION
TOURNAGE
MOTION DESIGN
MONTAGE VIDÉO
VIDÉO CORPORATIVE
VIDÉO PUBLICITAIRE
GESTION DES IMAGES

Voir plus

Développement
Web

Internet, ce lieu sans frontières

S’il y a un endroit où une marque peut se déployer à son plein potentiel, c’est bien le Web, surtout quand on y crée des expériences immersives qui lui permettent de s’incarner pleinement. Avec la capacité d’un studio de production Web et la créativité d’une agence de communication, nous disposons de toute l’expertise nécessaire pour concevoir, produire et optimiser l’expression numérique de votre marque.

PLATEFORMES WEB D’EXPÉRIENCE
UX DESIGN
E-COMMERCE
HÉBERGEMENT WEB

Aller plus loin

Performance
numérique

Pour maximiser les résultats

Maintenant que les données sont plus accessibles que jamais, il est essentiel de savoir comment les utiliser efficacement, que ce soit sur Facebook Ads, Google Adwords ou ailleurs. En analysant en temps réel les résultats des investissements en médias numériques et les tunnels de conversion des sites web, nous pouvons les optimiser l’un comme l’autre. Nos experts travaillent avec vous pour atteindre vos objectifs, parce qu’ils souhaitent autant que vous obtenir des résultats convaincants.

OPTIMISATION DE L’EXPÉRIENCE UTILISATEUR
ACQUISITION DE LEADS
PLACEMENT MÉDIA ET RECIBLAGE
SEO / SEM
SEGMENTATION ET CRM

En savoir plus

Scroll pour voir LE PORTFOLIO DE
BEAUVOIR

Scroll pour voir LE PORTFOLIO DE
BEAUVOIR