We generate content and craft experiences. We build and propel stories that inspire and shape the world.

Lubie x JBLP becomes Beauvoir, the creative agency geared for the challenges of a changing world.

Beauvoir is the result of the union of two companies with complementary expertise and visions. It’s the encounter of two cultures around an extraordinary project, a creative project aimed at helping brands and organizations grow in an ever-changing world.

Beauvoir is a family of strategic creatives and creative strategists along with digital, original content and graphic design enthusiasts who have chosen to inspire the world from their base camp the Eastern Townships.

Lubie x JBLP becomes Beauvoir.

We help visionaries generate and broadcast their ideas.

From memorable creative platforms to crafted videos, fine logos and clever interfaces, we propel stories that inspire and shape the future. Beauvoir offers a range of creative solutions to seduce and sway diverse audiences.

Nous sommes des générateurs de contenus, des créateurs d’expériences. Nous bâtissons et propulsons des histoires qui inspirent et transforment le monde.

Lubie et JBLP deviennent Beauvoir, l’agence créative pensée pour les défis d’un monde en changement.

Beauvoir, c’est la consécration du mariage heureux de deux entreprises aux expertises et visions complémentaires. C’est la rencontre de deux cultures autour d’un projet créatif hors du commun, un projet créatif visant à aider des marques et des organisations à grandir dans un monde en pleine effervescence.

Beauvoir c’est une famille de créatifs stratégiques et de stratèges créatifs, des passionnés de numérique, de contenu original et de design graphique, qui ont choisi l’Estrie comme camp de base pour inspirer le monde.

Lubie-JBLP
devient Beauvoir.

Beauvoir accompagne leaders, entrepreneurs et visionnaires dans leurs efforts de communications.

Stratèges de marque et experts en conception d’images de marque, de plateformes créatives, de sites Web et de contenus vidéos, nous offrons des solutions novatrices, flexibles et efficaces pour séduire et convaincre.